The Eurovision Showcase on Forest FM

Hosted by Ciaran Urry-Tuttiett! Every Sunday @ 5pm

Eurovision Showcase on Forest FM (14th October 2018)

October 17th, 2018
00:0000:00

Hosted by Ciaran Urry-Tuttiett on Forest FM 92.3 - www.forestfm.co.uk 

This show is on the air every Sunday at 5pm BST / 6pm CET / Midday EST 

 

Follow the show on Twitter - @ESCShowcase or www.twitter.com/ESCShowcase

Follow the show on Facebook - www.facebook.com/ESCShowcase or just search on Facebook for "The Eurovision Showcase" 

Send us an email - ESCShowcase@gmail.com

 

Listen to any of our previous shows at http://escshowcase.podbean.com